Saturday, March 10, 2012
Another project finally finished! Back in 2008/2009, William Wei & his friends in the office filmed these short videos to promote his concert series and his first single. Yeah, I said 2008. It's been a long time coming, but the videos are finally English subbed now, and that's what counts!

Watch all 11 episodes in playlist mode above or pick a specific episode from the list below.

By: Weibird (William) Wei/Wei Li An/韋禮安

01. Slowly Wait
02. We'll Never Know
03. Good Weather
04. Let You Go
05. Dangerous
06. Because of Love
07. Sunrise Sunset
08. The Past
09. Seven
10. Have You?
11. Bookcase Escape

Weibird lyrics translation by XiaoZero


Anonymous said...

I have been stalking your blog for anything about Weibird Wei ^^,

I really appreciate your hard work and thank you for sharing.

p.s. I love the new theme of your blog.

Xiao Zero said...

Haha, well I'm flattered. =) Have you heard about his movie coming out next month??